All Club Contacts 2013

All Stars

President Karen Townrow 0430 581 004 ketownrow@hotmail.com
Secretary Sarah Boccuzzi 9592 1223

Baldivis Netball Club

President Chris Annesley 0458 929 886 nalan@westnet.com.au
Secretary Sam Gall 0434 556 104
Treasurer Tracey Simpson 0412 653 564

Bandits Netball Club

President Sam McPherson 0417 933 579 banditsnetballclub@yahoo.com.au

Calista Netball Club

President/ Secretary Melissa Anderson 0418 951 540 mel_anderson79@hotmail.com
Vice President Marcella Fielding 9439 2730
Treasurer Kerry Schafer 0415 528 016

Jacks Netball Club

President/ Secretary Janette Cooper 0408 904 506 martinjanette@bigpond.com.au
Vice President Melissa Lansdowne 9527 4769
Treasurer Michelle Poynting 9592 6817

Kaos

President Lois Kauter 0407 770 358 delk@arach.net.au

Living Waters Lutheran College

President Machel Hancock 0417 919 553 macbar@westnet.com.au
Secretary/ Treasurer Tanya Edwards 0411 599 856 sjedwardes@bigpond.com

South Coast Baptist College Netball Club

President Alison Kiley 0411 711 560 alison.netball@hotmail.com
Treasurer Tracey Medwin 0408 331 012

Peter Carnley Anglican Community School

President/ Treasurer Julianne Griffin 0407 084 438 jcandgg@bigpond.com
Secretary Lisa Limonas 0400 696 866 goodies01@westnet.com.au

Rocky Ora

President Tina Harding 0428 405 643 latinakiwi@yahoo.com

Settlers Netball Club

President Danielle Beresford 0412 682 340 settlersnetballclub@hotmail.com.au
Treasurer Nadja Clapton 0407 193 029

St Bernadettes

President Anita Eaves 0433 838 578 eaves6@iinet.net.au
Vice President Adele Pink 0423 030 256 adele07@aapt.net.au
Secretary Kathryn Cummings 0437 704 462 Jatz2010@bigpond.com
Treasurer Gemma Godwin 0413 569 475 dakarwk@aapt.net.au

St Vincents Netball Club

President Tanya Halliday 0414 886 792 carmoyhal@westnet.com.au
Vic e President Cecilia Capelutti 9419 3179
Secretary Cheryl Thomas 0417 902 380 Cherylth1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Vanessa Halliday 0411 824 119

Waikiki Aces

President Nicole Brown 0412 382 514 jjnicbrown@bigpond.com
Secretary Lian Mews 0421 639 784 dlmews@iinet.net.au
Treasurer Naomi Lee 0400 508 583

Warnbro Netball Club

President Bronwyn Gioulis 0400 243 782
Vice President Janine Page 0400 024 659 scattergraphics@bigpond.com
Secretary Frances Munoz 0415 064 707 Frances.munoz@vincent.wa.gov.au
Treasurer Renell Kitchen 0432 798 742  Renell.kitchen@bigpond.com